None Leftover!

Today’s lunch was the last of the Indian food from the other night.

Still delicious!

Dessert was Orange Chocolate from Trader Joe’s. We went on Sunday to stock up on goodies for the trip this weekend. Jodus divied everything up into individual baggies and they were staring me down by my lunch box this morning so I grabbed one.

The container is this one that I found on the internets.

So good. I swoon for orange chocolate.

I refuse to disclose how many of these I may (or may not) have consumed.

But I will be honest, they weren’t my favorite. The jelly filling is weird. I’d take a G&B’s Maya Gold any day.

-L4L-

One Response

  1. That Indian food does look lovely! I’m sorry it’s the last of it! I’m a big an of orange and chocolate too! Well, any fruit and choclate, really.

Leave a comment