Woof Wednesday

Well, it’s been awhile since I gave you some Pippin lovings so here’s what she was doing while I was in San Diego!

Dad’s house is a doggy day spa!

bath

BFF’s?

lick

I think so! (Isn’t the spot on her tongue cute?!)

couch

They even shared food.

food

My turn now!

food2

And treats.

kong2

My turn now!

kong3

She sure does love going to Poppa’s house! (He spoils her rotten.)

Doesn’t she look thrilled to be home now?

Carbonara 024

Mom, can you please stop taking pictures of me and just feed me?

5 Responses

  1. sooo cute 🙂

  2. Aw, I love your furry friends!

  3. I love these pics!! We have doggie day spa too, only my Maltese don’t like it so well. My golden had a spot on the tongue like that to… oh how we miss him!
    Great post!! We are in San Diego… hope you enjoyed your trip!

  4. Dudette and I had fun looking at the pictures and comparing how our dog and cat interact together. Your two are so, so cute. Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

