Puppy’s First Christmas

Okay, okay. I know she isn’t a puppy.

007

She’s eight.

And I know it isn’t her first Christmas.

184

But it’s her first Christmas with us and we have to at least treat it like she’ll remember it forever and always.

Dad started it off right on Christmas Eve.

020

She’s spoiled rotten.

023

She got a peanut butter stuffed pig’s hoof.

028050

And a bull stick (aka penis).

And a bunch of pepperoni sticks.

151164

Yeah, that’s just on Christmas Eve.

Then, on Christmas Day, we spoiled her some more.

036046

… a stocking complete with a rawhide candy cane…

060

… and some other treats…

055

… and a new tag.

064

Rotten, I tell you!

070

3 Responses

  1. Koda got a raw hide candy cane, too! Your pup is such a sweet looking dog!

  2. Great puppy photos!

    I used to spoil my kitties too and buy tons of toys and treats for them on Xmas…then I realized that they’d much rather play with the wrapping paper and bows. So I let them at it. 😉

  3. And this is totally one of the reasons I can’t wait to get a dog. I’m going to be a total crazy dog lady and buy a bazillion presents for him/her/them. SO cute 🙂 🙂 I love the candy cane!

Leave a Reply

