A Merry Merry CHOmas!

I am absolutely convinced that Chobani has one of the best social media departments of any food company that I follow.

image

They are incredibly interactive and have really awesome and frequent giveaways and they are funny!

image

After a short twitter conversation with a fellow food blogger that involved me expressing my desire to try the new flavors but the lack of availability in my area, look what just happened to arrive on my doorstep!

049

Now that

is good customer service and will do nothing but increase my brand loyalty.

050

So I’ve tried most of the flavors now, and I have to say, I’m a 2% convert.

054

Both the strawberry banana and the pineapple flavors are 2% as opposed to the standard 0% are you can tell. They are much creamier and slightly less tart. Unfortunately, I’m going to be sticking to my Costco hook-up of Chobani which is 0% and only has blueberry, peach, and strawberry.

The other new non-2% flavors were pomegranate, raspberry, and the honey. (I’m not sure if the honey is new or I just hadn’t tried it yet.)

055

They were delicious but again, now I’m partial to the fat cousin.

A huge shout-out to Chobani – you guys totally rock my socks off!

5 Responses

  1. how freakin’ awesome is that?!?!!? I wonder if I could have the same luck with shoes? haha!

  2. OMG! Jealous! I LOVE Chobani! It is the only yogurt my tummy can handle! I am lactose intolerant as well, and this is the ONLY yogurt I can handle.
    I think I’ve tried all except the raspberry and strawberry banana; I’m a honey addict! I always mix in flaxseed pumpkin granola and this is PURE heaven. ❤ Lucky Girl!

  3. You’re SO lucky, girl!
    I’ve never tried Chobani. But it looks amazing!
    Merry Christmas from Brazil 🙂
    xoxo

  4. I love Chobani. It’s so much better than the other yogurts out there!

  5. Love Chobani. You can only find peach and vanilla where I’m at and that’s just been within the past few months. I always stock up when I travel. I think I’m the only person who gets excited to see what the yogurt selection is like in a new town. lol

Leave a Reply

