His & Hers

A lesson in portion control, maybe?

117

Any guesses on which bowl belongs to which individual in this marriage?

120

At least I have him eating Whole O’s instead of Lucky Charms now.

129 119

It’s actually not as bad as it looks. My bowl came in ~350 calories and his came in at ~500 calories. He does need more calories than me anyway, right?

136

Other really exciting news this morning:

123

Silk Pumpkin Spice is here! (I may have also picked up a carton of Nog while we were at it, just saying!)

128130 

3 Responses

  1. Yeah….that looks about right! I eat way less than my boyfriend. It was hard when we first stared dating because I thought I COULD eat the same amount as him….;)

  2. I absolutely love your coffee cups! And I had no idea that they made flavored (other than chocolate) soymilk! I usually drink my coffee black but I seriously think I’m going to try some of this out – you know, in the name of the holidays 😉

  3. This post was hilarious about portion control, I feel the same way when I eat with my man. 🙂 And LOVE that silk pumpkin spice latte! Great to meet you at foodbuzz fest!

Leave a Reply

