How to Get Your Husband to Buy You Stuff

Step one: Lay the ground work.

image

Step two: Take him to his favorite restaurant/brewery on a Friday afternoon. It is best if it is located within walking distance of the mall or your favorite store.

267

Step three: Let him buy you drinks. Yes, plural.

002

Step four: Fill his belly with food.

003

Step five: Smile happily when he orders his third VIP-size beer.

034

Step six: Declare that you must walk off your buzz and make your way to the closest store.

image

Step seven: Start shopping!

image

Step eight: Have a fashion show for him at the fitting rooms.

image

Step nine: Score a coupon from a worker.

061

Step ten: Declare how much money you are saving so he doesn’t notice how much you are spending.

059

Step eleven: Come home with the goods!

022

Step twelve: Werk it!

078

7 Responses

  1. Love it, I will try this with the bf. I always talk about the savings and the coupons. lol Love the new shirts…cute.

  2. I love this! I love Kohls too. Such a great store.

  3. I am SOOOOO going to Kohls! Look how cute those sweaters are!!! Too bad theres no bars within walking distance of anywhere here…

  4. Oh, yeah….AND your hair is cute as hell!

  5. You look adorable. I LOVE your new outfit and I LOVE your hair. I need to go clothes shopping, but I never know what I want and end up returning half of the stuff I get!! 😦

  6. Your mama didn’t raise no fool. Plus you look soooo adorable, how could he regret it?

  7. […] for ideas. Honestly, it was a little frustrating. So we stopped, ate, got liquored up, and went sweater shopping […]

Leave a Reply

