Getting Wild

Last night, I channeled some nail-polish-loving bloggers and did my nails!

004

I never wear nail polish on my fingers pretty much ever. Toes, yes. Fingers, no.

006

But we are going on a little vacation and I wanted to do something fun. Besides, I had to have something entertain me while we watched Willow!

005

It’s a really pretty purple that pictures can’t do justice. It was an old Wet n’ Wild bottle I’ve had since… um… high school? I really don’t do my nails much.

We also fired up the fireplace last night and plopped ourselves on the floor right in front! It was chilly!

024

That’s one hot dog! Bwahahhahaa!

Ok, enough of last night’s fun!

Today is Wednesday!

038

Waffles! Leftover pumpkin spice waffles topped with agave and walnuts.

040

Pretty good indeed!

I’ve got a decent list of crap to do today to work on getting ready for our trip including making some carrot muffins! See ya on the flip side!

One Response

  1. Lovely nails, even more lovely waffles lol. Thanks for letting me know my blog is sex filtered?????? got to look into that lol

Leave a Reply

