Neon

Today has been a pretty good Sunday!

I spent the morning blogging – working on the Challenge 3 post and working on some guest posts for you guys while I am in Phoenix this weekend!

I stopped to have a killer b-fast sandwich!

005

Complete with Dave’s bread, soysages, rice cheese, and a Leah-style fried egg!

010

And lots of mayo and pepper.

007

It was fantastic.

013

We lounged a lot today. I had an epic afternoon planned for the kitchen so I avoided it as much as possible. This meant one thing for lunch.

Nope, not leftovers!

019

C’mon! Everyone needs a little neon in their life every now and then!

I amped it up with lots of spinach.

037 

And lots of black pepper.

040043

Eaten while watching A League of Their Own – love that movie!

We also played Wii and the boy schooled me at Bowling and Archery and Frisbee. Guff. I need more practice.

Leave a Reply

