Prepping Away!

The party prep is well under way!

Here is a sneak peek!

046 063

All I wanted for breakfast this morning was something green.

012

So green, I had!

019

Green Monsters FOR TWO: 2 huge handfuls of spinach, soymilk, 2 over ripe bananas, 1 scoop vanilla protein powder.

020

With toast on the side!

031

The boy couldn’t decide what to top them with so he did two different jams.

027

Eaten with spiders and buds!

025026

I thought the plum was a bit sweet for my taste buds this morning.

035 036

We had to run to the grocery store for a few things that I ran out of working on stuff this morning and picked up lunch while we were out and about.

095

Subway!

096

I had one mean veggie sandwich! The guy totally hooked me up! I hate it when you order a veggie sandwich and they are so sparse with the veggies. Really people? He even put my cheese on Jodus’ sandwich cuz he was a baller!

099

The boy celebrated being done with his MANual labor for the day… or so he thinkgs. Muhahahhaaaa!

2 Responses

  1. Can;t wait to see the final post!

  2. This was a fantastic meal that even the TEENS enjoyed. Top notch.

Leave a Reply

