The Line Up

Oh yeah!

003

I honestly can’t remember the last time I had OIAJ!

013

I guess I just don’t go through nut butters like other food bloggers out there?

016

I’m ok with that. It’s an expensive habit.

Toppings:

currants

006

blanched almonds

007

and coconut!

012

It took me f-o-r-e-v-e-r to eat this jar and I couldn’t quite polish it off still! I’m an amateur I tell ya!

015

Happy October! Honestly, I’m not so excited it’s October. We have a crazy busy month planned and it is getting colder and darker. Blech.

Line up for this weekend:

Grocery Shopping
Cleaning the house
Hosting a dinner party (Challenge 3)
A new recipe (Challenge 4 – just in case since we are out of town next weekend!)
Peninsula Home & Remodel Expo

Again, a huge thank you to all of you that voted for me to continue on with Project Food Blog! I find out at noon if I made the cut! Most thanks to my husband for supporting the crazy!

Leave a Reply

