Pumpkin Waffle

For all you procrastinators out there, today is the last day you can vote for me to continue on in Project Food Blog! Share some love!

Breakfast

 

004

Whoa, it isn’t Wednesday, why are you eating waffles, Leah?

006

I just can’t help myself. Yesterday, Caitlin had pumpkin on toast and I had to replicate. But waffles > toast.

005

In my pumpkin mix is just agave and cinnamon, warmed up and blobbed on top of my waffle, then polished off with a little more agave and cinnamon for fun.

003

It was super filling and I’m excited to tackle my day! I want it to be Friday at noon already!

One Response

  1. That waffle looks good. I love anything pumpkin!

Leave a Reply

