Red, Blue, and Butter

I resisted the temptation to have rosemary bread or gooey blondies for breakfast, only because it was Wednesday. Tomorrow might be an issue though.

010

Apparently I was feeling a bit patriotic this morning?

002

Leftover waffles from last week, toasted, with a pat of Smart Balance, some lingenberry jam, and a handful of blueberries.

001

Tonight, the boy is in charge of dinner prep! I’m so excited! I’m going to be lazy and watch TBL on Hulu! I’m hoping this will be a weekly occurrence now! Not that I mind cooking – it’s just that the food tastes better when someone else prepares it!

One Response

  1. How nice to have your husband cook for you! The best my husband will do if I don’t cook is have a bowl or cereal or run to Taco Bell! lol!

Leave a Reply

