It Starts

VOTE!

All right, ya’ll! This is where I start bugging you incessantly to VOTE FOR ME to be the Next Food Blog Star through Foodbuzz’s Project Food Blog Contest!

image

You can vote for the 400 bloggers you think should continue on in the next challenge! Just make sure I’m one of them! You do have to sign up for Foodbuzz in order to vote but I promise they won’t spam your email – and it is another great resource for more recipes, restaurant reviews, and to seek out other fabulous bloggers!

Thank you again for all of your continued support with my blogging efforts!

Breakfast

Not only is it the start of the contest, it is also officially the start of Fall.

001

My first bowl of Pumpkin oats!  

003

Oh how I’ve missed thee!

005

In the mix FOR TWO: 1 cup oats, 1 cup soymilk, 1 cup water.

Stirred in at the end: 1 cup pumpkin, 1/4 tsp cinnamon.

Toppings: Agave, nutmeg sprinkle, chopped walnuts

006

It was fantabulous.

I’m off to start my Monday! There is a little skip in my step today!

Have fun voting!

One Response

Leave a Reply

