The Word

So apparently I slept through 2 alarms and the boy jostling me this morning to get me to go to the gym?

Guess I was tired from our long hard weekend. 😉

It’s rainy and cloudy and dreary here. I guess I can’t really deny it is Fall anymore. But still no pumpkin can be found I’m afraid.

001

Breakfast was a flash – yesterday we thawed out leftover pancakes and reheated them this morning.

002

Topped with banana slices, agave, and cinnamon.

006

They were thin little guys but still really good.

Word on the street is that I’m getting treated to lunch today after a morning and early afternoon full of meetings!

(Love knowing it is Tuesday already! 4-day work weeks ROCK!)

Leave a Reply

