Market of the World

I’m basically obsessed with World Market. I wandered around there for nearly an hour yesterday, trying to spend the $25 gift certificate that has been burning a hole in my pocket for months.

This was my third time in the store in the last month.

My first time buying something.

I just couldn’t make a decision!

I finally settled. On table linens of course!

045

I love the bright vibrant colors of this runner. It’s from India. swoon

044

It’s a nice change of pace from placemats! We’ll ignore the fact that it’s a little long for this table and skip ahead to the part where this will look fabulous on my dream dining room table! 😉 PS – do you know how hard it is to find round table cloths?! Very. Well, ones that are cute anyway.

041

I fell in lurve with these napkin rings as well.

038

The orange napkins are going to come in handy next month! 😉

039

Breakfast was especially appealing this morning with the new backdrop!

006

Breakfast burrito!

002

Inside, you will find a dollop of Tillamook Sour Cream, a slice of Rice Pepperjack Cheese, Cholula, egg, Morningstar soysauge, and green onion.

009

Nothing like onion breath to start your morning!

007

I’m hoping the fiberrific wrap does a decent job at tiding me over again today!

011

It’s Friday. It’s a long weekend. The sun is shining. It’s a gooooood day.

One Response

  1. Love the new linens.
    Miss Pippin.

Leave a Reply

