Flying Eggplant

A two hour meeting this morning pretty much made my day fly by! Then I spent the afternoon working on our new website! I totally dig that kind of stuff. It’s waaay better than filing. 😉

Lunch was here before I knew it and I was excited to dive into today’s leftovers!

013015

Leftover eggplant/pasta dish with loads of the basil sauce!

014 

It hit the spot today!

016

We are planning on laying low this weekend – on the agenda is car maintenance, farmer’s market, and maybe the Blackberry Festival! I hear the wine is good.

See ya on the flip side!

Leave a Reply

