Bye Bye, Momma Bear!

Someone is moping this morning.

014

Or maybe she’s just sleepy from being schizoid all last night.

Jodus’ mom left when we got up around 5:30 this morning. Pippin is officially ours. And we know just what to do to cheer her up!

019

Does someone want a treat?!

002

Breakfast was an easy one this morning.

005

Reheated muffins and a green monster for staying power.

006 009010

It’s Monday morning and I’m dragging butt. And we are all out of iced coffee fixings. I might have to make a misto this morning.

We already got a call from Jodus’ mom that she left something behind so I get to check out the Silverdale Post Office this afternoon! I have a couple of other things to send off as well. I’m actually excited for my little excursion! 🙂

2 Responses

  1. You completely spoiled my mom and I with amazing food this weekend. You’re such an incredible cook (and wonderful wife)!!

  2. Oh so much to say! Congrats on the new bloggie! And the pup (I think I already said that, but still). And…I just caught up on your posts, and now I really want to move to Seattle. That is all.

Leave a Reply

