For Three

It is so nice setting the table for three!

 239

Mama Bear, Baby Bear, and the not-so-gold Goldilocks. 😉

240

I want guests more frequently!

244

Crockpot chili

246

Fixed up with Tillamook Natural Sour Cream and Tillamook cheddar cheese. (One day, I will go to the factory!)

250

With some Bob’s Red Mill cornbread muffins with a spot of Smart Balance.

245

Table friend!

252

We spent the evening dinking around on our laptops, running to Fred Meyer (which I think is going to become my 2nd fav grocery store, 2nd only to Central) and finally a stop at Lowe’s where we picked up some new curtains for the dining room.

256

(New doggy door!)

And Jodus finally figured out the darn desk and is putting the finishing touches on that as we speak!

I’m one tuckered out tot. Happy Friday!

3 Responses

  1. that chili looks delish….love the new curtains!

  2. That chili was awesome! It was really nice enjoying a Friday off from work together. I sure could get used to that!

  3. I love chili. It’s a great winter dinner. I try and make my own in the winter time.

Leave a Reply

