Josef’s

Dinner with Grandma & Dad went great! They checked out the house first, and we did a gift exchange! (My birthday was last week, Grandma’s is tomorrow!)

How AWESOME is this apron she gave me!?!

011

So excited to rock it!

 012

Dinner was at a hotel restaurant across the street from my work – Josef’s.

It seemed kind of typical hotel-restaurant.

017

Except there was a rodeo-party out on the patio!

016

Yee-haw!

I started with a small salad – hold the cucumbers, extra tomato please!

013 018

And a roll – crunchy on the outside, doughy on the inside!

019

For the main course, I had the stuffed chicken.

014 024 026

Oh man was it good.

The boy ordered the cocoa-coffee rubbed pork tenderloin.

027

It was indeed tender!

And we all split a bottle of vino. (I had a glass & a half.)

023 021

Thanks for dinner, Daddy!

020

And, I leave you with this:

022

Good night!

Leave a Reply

