Lunch Love

I seriously don’t understand why some people are weird about leftovers.

Obviously, my life revolves around leftovers.

014

They make life sooo much easier when you work full time and are looking for easy, cheap, nutritious meals!

This lunch is fantastic and took literally no effort at all.

012 013

Leftover mahimahi and eggplant with capers.

Morning snack:

015

More Chobani!

In other news, Washington’s “heat wave” is supposed to end today. Such a shame. I was loving it. That is it. That’s all we get. 4 true days of summer. Good thing I like WA so much. Otherwise I might have a grudge. 😉

2 Responses

  1. James hates leftovers… sometimes, he won’t even have leftover pizza.
    I will try to send over some CA heat – it’s 90º today :-/ And I of course hate it.

  2. Some things just taste better the next day, I’m more into leftover spaghetti.

Leave a Reply

