Hurt So Good

I think I might actually be bringing some work home with me tonight! Not actually a bad thing, you know, since extra cash monies will be involved, but still kind of a buzz killer. Work has been super tedious the last couple weeks since I started at this new job. It’s mostly data entry, starting up contact management databases for advisors, overhauling their filing systems. I kind of like it but some days, BLAH. I think today is one of those days.

Morning snack:

010

Oh Chobani, how I’ve missed thee!

And lunch:

012 017

Leftover Barbeque Chicken with Mustard Glaze and Farmer’s Market Potato Salad.

009

Yum!

Side note: Boy can I tell I’m going to be hurting tomorrow! Not to mention that my triceps are still sore from Friday and my lower back is stiff from yardwork yesterday, this morning’s workout got my shoulders really well.

Ahhhh, hurt so good!

Leave a Reply

