After The Ceremony

After the ceremony, it was a little awkward. Our minister was supposed to make an announcement as to where the reception was… but he didn’t. And the gate was closed off from where we entered. So it was just kind of weird. We ended up going back to the ceremony area, Jodus made an announcement as to where the reception was and that it was cocktail hour. We ended up getting lots of hugs then trying to track down our paperwork.

Leah Jodus-345 Leah Jodus-321 Leah Jodus-329Leah Jodus-327Leah Jodus-331

I love this series with my mom!

Leah Jodus-333 Leah Jodus-337 Leah Jodus-339Leah Jodus-341 Leah Jodus-343

5 Responses

  1. JEEBUS I look like I haven’t slept in DAYS! LOL Swollen and puffy! But then again, I had been getting a little emotional during the ceremony. ❤

    I love the pictures of you and your mom too!

  2. These are just so fun! Makes me want to get married (not that it takes much, haha…)

  3. I am really enjoying looking at all of your wedding pictures. I love the idea of a Las Vegas wedding – yours turned out great! 🙂

  4. I am soooooooo happy with our wedding photos! And of course, you look absolutely BEAUTIFUL in all of them!

  5. I love them too.

Leave a Reply

