Trial Run

I embark on this post with caution. Last time I talked about my hair, it spurred quite the colorful debate and I had to execute my moderator privileges for the first time ever.

But that’s neither here nor there.

Today, was my bridal trial run. I dyed my hair while I was there too. Added lots more red. 😀

Anyway, here’s the results!

 042 043 044  046      054 055 056 057 058 059  061 062 063    067 068  070 071 072

Overall, I am pretty happy with the results. We did end up chopping off one feather on my fascinator that was sticking up and making me look like a little Indian boy. Also, on Tuesday, I’m going to get some swoop bangs.

The thing that kinda sucks is that it won’t be my hairdresser the day of but at least I have lots of pictures I can take with me to show and make a couple minor adjustments as well.

Two weeks to go! I can’t believe it!

7 Responses

  1. I really love the trial hair style. It is absolutely gorgeous!! I think that it will make for great wedding day pictures!! 🙂

  2. As always…perfect.

  3. Love it! I think the swoop bangs will be perfect, can’t wait to see.

  4. I ♥ it !!!!

  5. Sorry…that was weird…but I still L-O-V-E it!

  6. Love it! Very classy and soft. Can’t wait for Vegas!

  7. Congrats again Leah — and the hairstyle is amazing, looks great!

Leave a Reply

