I Picked The Right One

So the boy got back last night from a trip to wonderful Dayton, Ohio for work.

Being the wonderful boy he is, naturally, he brought me back some goodies.

Goodie #1:

005

Shot glass.

He gets one every where he goes. I get one every where I go. It works out well.

Goodie #2:

004

Ohio lady bug magnet.

I love lady bugs.

Nuf said.

Goodie #3:

001

Oh yes.

003

Bacon. Chocolate.

007

Bar.

It’s blissful, I tell you. Salty. Sweet. Bacony chocolate.

I sure do love my boy.

4 Responses

  1. bacon chocolate? I’m intrigued 🙂

  2. if you want more of it, you can get it at cost plus world market; I’ve seen/bought it at the downtown shop 🙂

  3. Bacon chocolate!?!? Swoon! That would be perfect with my bacon peanut butter!

  4. […] think the bacon bar is still in the lead for […]

Leave a Reply

