What Dreams Are Made Of

So… yesterday, when I went grocery shopping, solo, I splurged a bit.

Not only did I buy a box (and 5 bottles) of wine, 2 chocolate bars, and my favorite pasta salad… I also bought something I’ve been eyeing in the blogiverse for MONTHS.

005

Heaven? I think so.

Naturally, this only means one thing.

007

Dark chocolate + Peanut Butter = Pure Bliss. Tasted just like a Reese’s. But better.

008

And I pulled a Susan and hid a glob of the goodness in the middle of my steamy bowl of oats.

011

Please excuse me while I have a food-gasm.

009

How have I gone this long without? HOW?! I’m now tempted to buy every. single. flavor. of the Peanut Butter Co shizz. Except I might pass on the Raisen Cinnamon, thanks.

006

2 Responses

  1. Leah, I refuse to believe that anything is better than a Reese’s 😉

    I had black beans and rice for b-fast (naturally). I feel like I might die. :-/

  2. I’ll take the cinnamon raisin!! 😉

Leave a Reply

