Recreating Leftovers

Obviously, you know that I eat a lot of leftovers, especially for lunch. 😉

But what may be not so obvious, especially as of late, is that I prefer to recreate my leftovers instead of just eating the same boring meal 3 days in a row. It has just happened to be the case lately due to lack of time and energy to be creative!

But yesterday, I got to get creative!

005

I love me some wraps! I feel like I haven’t had one in ages!

Started with a La Tortilla wrap and some homemade garlic and sundried tomato hummus.

001

Then some leftover fried eggplant from my Eggplant Tomato Bake.

002

And loads of spinach.

003

Wrapped up.

005

With a side of FSTG chips and hummus.

007 008 006

Hopefully, more “different” lunches in my future!

-L4L-

One Response

  1. I am so uncreative with my leftovers. Usually I’ll just throw in some spinach or make it into a wrap, but that’s about it. But I love love leftovers so much, that I don’t mind at all repeating a good meal

Leave a Reply

