Korma Karma

Last night, Jodus and I watched a new Disney movie: The Princess & The Frog. I can’t really give a lot of input into the movie since I passed out half way through thanks to champagne and Girl Scout cookies. Oops.

What is your favorite all-time Disney Movie?

Lady & The Tramp holds a special spot in my heart, along with Beauty & The Beast.

***

Ah Monday morning – how I loathe thee. At least breakfast was decent!

005

I made a breakfast burrito with scrambled cheesy eggs, soysauges, sour cream, and hot sauce. I missed the fresh cilantro for sure.

006

Eggs never fail me!

I had an HB egg for a morning snack.

007

Lunch was eaten over the course of 2 hours since a meeting and some tasks interrupted.

008

Leftover tofu curry soup and lots-o-broccoli.

009 010

It ended up being too much broccoli! I only ate half… I also ate a ciabatta roll that was leftover from a lunch meeting that one of the men in our office hosted. And a couple of chocolates. And a couple of mamba’s. And a chocolate chip cookie. 😀

My day kinda sucked. So I ate.

Yes, it is bad.

So sue me.

Dinner could not come fast enough tonight. And boy was I looking forward to it! I got the recipe for tonight from Vegetarian TimesVegetable Korma.

I was looking forward to a light new twist on one of my old Indian favorites but sadly, I was very disappointed with the results.

022 023 024

Really, I don’t have anything good to say about this. Give me the ghee and cream please. I’m now filling the void with chocolate and Sex & The City.

I’m going to snuggle with my boy and my chocolate bar now.

KThanksBye!

-L4L-

3 Responses

  1. Just stopping in to say I’m mega jealous of your new china.

    Hope you’re surviving Crappy Tuesday okay! xoxo

  2. Good eats! I am a huge broccoli fan!

  3. My all time fave Disney movie is The Little Mermaid.
    It’s closely followed by Beauty & The Beast and The Lion King

Leave a Reply

