L4L&D

I am drained today. TGTIF!

Breakfast

I slept my lazy butt in for an extra half hour this morning which resulted in a quick and easy:

004

Eaten in sandwich form in the car!

005

With a to-go mug of coffee + soymilk.

006

Lunch

For some reason, lord knows why, that breakfast didn’t hold me over too terribly well.

So I ate a string cheese ~10am.

007

Yep, I did.

Then at the more reasonable hour of 11:30, I busted into the leftover salmon quinoa stew.

008 009

I also gave a helping to Linn to try and she liked it! Yay!

I also shared an apple with her in the mid-afternoon.

And I’d like to share that I successfully did not have any chocolate at work today! It’s a miracle!

Dinner

*grumble*grumble* I had to work at Nordie’s tonight. It makes for a really long day.

At 6ish, I had more leftover chicken and rice soup.

010

It’s still good but I am just about maxed out.

AND then I decided to treat myself. I almost went the day without it.

But it was just one of those days.

011012

Original froyo + mango + kiwi + strawberry

013

MmmMMmm good!

Well kids, I’m pooped.

The only other noteworthy things are that I have a sort of fun little announcement tomorrow.

Don’t worry, it is nothing especially riveting. 😉

Stay tuned!

-L4L-

3 Responses

  1. now I have a huge craving for frozen yogurt! We haven’t gone out for ice cream in a long time, but I will be breaking that streak soon!

  2. That froyo looks so good. We have no froyo places where I live! For some reason my daughter hates when people say froyo so naturally I have to say it as much as possible so I giggled when I saw your froyo!

  3. Oh yay, an announcement! I hate surprises though so I want to know NOW what it is…earth-shattering or not 🙂

Leave a Reply

