Blow

For being a short week, it sure does feel insanely long. It’s only Wednesday.

Mid morning, I had 2 sugar cookies and a clementine.

007

Lunch was leftover lasagna again. The last of it!

008

It was a cheesy gooey hot mess.

But that didn’t stop me from going for more cheese!

009

Dessert:

010

(Sh! Don’t tell Nordstrom’s that I’m eating a Macy’s chocolate!)

So the plan for this afternoon worked out to be that I was going to do all the grocery shopping and pick up Jodus from his van pool drop off by 6.

I swung by the house to change and grab bags and I grabbed two treats for the road!

011

I’m really all sweeted out. Honestly. Not like you can tell. We just didn’t really have anything else that was a quick easy grab out the door.

I did the shopping (more on that later!) and by the time we got home and unloaded, I didn’t really want to cook cook and I wanted to use up some random stuff.

Result: mac & cheese over spinach

041

Oh yes, Kraft all the way, baby! With lots of pepper. So good!

042

The boy had mac + broccoli.

043

The rest of the evening is spent with salmon cheese ball and Johnny Depp (Blow)!

-L4L-

One Response

  1. i totally do the hot food on top of raw spinach thing too-i love how it warms up the spinach without overcooking it to where it’s all weird.

Leave a Reply

