Happy Boxing Day!

It was a busy day at Nordie’s today! Lots of returns and exchanges and good stuff.

I started off my day right!

113

Mmmm, waffle!

111

I just went classic and did butter + syrup. I have big plans for this week’s Waffle Wednesday though!

109

I packed up my lunch and headed to work! Lunch was lasagna and some sweet treats!

116

Right after work, I picked up Jodus and we ran to the grocery store for a few things.

When I got home, I threw together a quick salad!

127

On top of spring mix was some sautéed chicken and red onion in a chili lime seasoning, then a dollop of sour cream, a spoodge of hot sauce, and a crinkle of tortilla chips on top!

125 128

It was so yum and just what I needed!

We are watching a movie tonight (500 Days of Summer) and taking it easy!

Tomorrow is a BIG day in our household. I am very much looking forward to it!

Stay tuned! 😉

-L4L-

2 Responses

  1. Yum! your waffles look so delish!

  2. Thank you so much for my Secret Santa gift! Everything was perfect.. I can’t wait to bust into the drink mixes, chocolate, and use my new bowls! 🙂

Leave a Reply

