November Notes

So I’ve never done one of these but I love it when other bloggers do so I’m giving it a shot!

Here’s a list of all the wonderful things that happened this happy November!

We hit up Ipanema’s with my Dad!

I participated in some November Challenges.

I burned some chowder.

I attempted some pear crisp.

I majorly stunk up my office.

I made my first ever loaf of bread in the breadmaker.

Mommy had a birthday!

I had my first ever Pancake Tacos!

I re-evaluated my school/work situation.

I made an amazing Asian-Inspired Sheppard’s Pie!

I made my first-ever home-made pizza!

I got a temporary PT job at Nordstrom’s!

I ate a burrito the size of my head!

I tried a trendy look…

Gross! Hair in my Clif Bar!

I got my C-R-A-Z-Y schedule for December!

We had an amazing Turkey Day!

I got into the Christmas spirit…

And the most exciting thing of all…

The boy ran his first half marathon!

What was your favorite thing about November?

-L4L-

4 Responses

  1. Holy moly, looking back, you did a lot in November!!! I still need to do pancake tacos, thanks for the reminder 😉

    My favourite part about November was it ending! But I’ll always remember my decision to become a personal trainer 🙂

  2. What a fun lookback/review of your month. My favorite part of November? Kicking major booty in my 10 mile race. I hope you win my yoga mat giveaway because your color choice reasoning is hilarious! Either that or I hope you put up a picture of your man doing yoga on a pink yoga mat 😉

  3. My favorite part has been reading your blog, you are awesome!

  4. I love this post. 🙂 We/you sure did have a busy November. And December is even crazier.

    My favorite part of November was all the time I got to spend with my wonderful W2B. Remember all those Scrabble games? LOL. I love you, sweetheart.

    Your mom is right, you are awesome!

Leave a Reply

