Training Day

I am so incredibly happy to have my camera back in my possession! 😀

This morning, I am taking it easy! I don’t have training until 9 and it is only a couple miles away so I have all the time in the world! I already farmed, caught up on my Google Reader, and now I am watching House on Hulu! Ah, so glorious!

Breakfast was a small bowl of spicy oats with a single fried egg.

009

And I went ahead and packed a classic lunch instead of leftovers because I am not sure if I will have access to a microwave or anything like that.

I made an Almond Butter + Huckleberry Jam sandwich with a little butter so that the jam doesn’t soak through. 😉

010

I also packed up a banana, some grapes, a fruit leather, a Glo bar, and an unpictured string cheese.

011 012

I will see you all tonight for an InprompTuesday! I pulled out some venison so we’ll see what I feel like making tonight! 😀

-L4L-

3 Responses

  1. How sad. This is the first time you’ve had to pack a sandwich in your lunch in……well, I don’t even know how long. It looks tasty though. Good Luck with the training!! Love you!!!!

    Breakfast was insanely delicious BTW. I sure do enjoy those spicy oats. Yum.

  2. Its so nice to have additional time in the morning. Great job on both bfast and lunch. Those Glo bars look so good. Hope training went well

  3. I need to get back to my roots and crack open an egg. Tomorrow morning!!

Leave a Reply

