Quick Bowl

Just a quickie! I have to run because I am going into work early because I am leaving early for my interview! Don’t worry guys, this one is nothing special, just a seasonal retail gig to get me through the holidays and such.

Breakfast was a quick batch of oats.

002

In the mix: 1 (heaping, per the boy) cup of oats, 2 cups soymilk, 1 banana, 6 chopped dates, a handful of walnuts, chopped, and a sprinkling of unsweetened coconut on top!

004

My standard bowl of oats!

003

Peace out, girl scouts!

-L4L-

2 Responses

  1. I never get tired of this oatmeal combination. It’s so filling and delicious. Thanks for sharing your last few bites……again. Happy Friday the 13th!!

  2. Wonderful looking oats … and I hope our interview went well, big deal or not ; )

Leave a Reply

