Remnants

It’s a chilly day here in Seattle. I attempted to warm up with a cup of Chai Tea…

It helped… for about a minute. I think I need to bring a blanket into the office or something! Or camp out in my bosses office complete with a space heater!

Lunch was the last of the leftover spaghetti, thank goodness. I was ready to be done with it. I have quite a short attention span.

Dessert:

Remnants of office Halloween candy.

I have a phone interview this afternoon. We’ll see how that goes.

Seriously though, is it Friday yet?

-L4L-

One Response

  1. Tea, is always great for warming the body!

Leave a Reply

