Monstrous Morning

Lucky boy doesn’t have to work today but I do so he got up and made me breakfast while I showered!

He made a Green Monster which I have been talking about wanting lately. I think he put vanilla soy milk, spinach, frozen strawberries and cocoa powder? He said he didn’t like the taste of it and just stopped dinking with it. I asked him if he put a banana in it and he said no so I am assuming that was the key missing ingredient.

003

Also, we had some homemade agave + banana wheat bread with some Montana Chokeberry jam.

004 005

THICK piece of toast!

006

I am exhausted right now. I could not get out of bed for the life of me. I’m going to be dragging ass.

BUT the exciting thing today is that Jodus is going to take me out to lunch today! And we are going to my favorite: Sushi Yama!

AND we are going to go look at wedding bands for him. Mine’s going to be ridiculously easy so we aren’t worried about it at all. I’m just getting a plain old platinum band that matches the band on my engagement ring!

Thanks for breakfast, boy!

-L4L-

One Response

  1. that toast looks like a scone it is soo think!! looks yummy though!

Leave a Reply

