Scrabblin’

I think today is devoted to Scrabble now. Jodus beat me, AGAIN!

022

I can’t be having any of this! When we very first started playing together over a year ago, I would annihilate him. And he was soooo slooooow. He’s so much better now. Practice, practice, practice!

Lunch was a quick and easy between games.

029

Spinach salad with smoked salmon, tomato, and cilantro lemon dressing with a few croutons.

 027 028

I am chasing it with some Ginger Ale and FSTG chips. 😀

032 033

I hope your Saturday is going as fabulously as mine! 😉

-L4L-

One Response

  1. Geez, you make me sound like I was a special ed kid the way you described my early Scrabble days. LOL. Of course, it’s probably not too far from the truth. I’m glad that’s still not the case.

    I love the leftover smoked salmon your dad gave us. Mmmmmm!

Leave a Reply

