Happy Birthday, L4LM0M!

 

I am pretty much convinced I have the best mom in the whole wide world.

038

She is always willing to support me in any of my endeavors.

leahandmomGraduation 072

She always sets a great example.

Holiday 036

She devoted 22 years of her life to the Air Force.

stl 034

She’s a great mother, wife, aunt, and grandmother.

Leah and Mom    086_86Graduation 013

She can hold her own with the men…

Holidays 06 107

And glam it up and be girl!

mommy     

She is an amazing cook.

Holiday 030

And has a great sense of humor!

4th of July 2009 089 

I love you mom!

 Momma

Happy 44th Birthday!

-L4L-

5 Responses

  1. Awww what a sweet post Leah!! Happy birthday to your mommy!

  2. Oh so cute! Your mom sounds super cool. Happy Birthday L4LM!

  3. I swear I’m not just saying this to be nice, but your mom seriously looks like she could be your sister! Damn Leah, you got some good genes! 😉 Happy bee-day L4LMom!

  4. Leah, you’re the best! And to Susan…thanks for the youthful comments!

  5. I love this post! Happy B-Day, L4LMIL!

Leave a Reply

