Egg Nog Morning

This morning has been filled with Egg Nog!

I started the morning off with a shot.

009

Then I added it to my coffee + nutmeg. I’m on my third cup!

015

Then I made egg nog battered french toast! Egg + eggnog + cinnamon + cloves + nutmeg + ground flax with homemade wheat bread!

010 013

Topped with butter + syrup + powdered sugar.

With half a pear on the side.

014011 

I got schooled by Jodus at Scrabble last night. So I kicked his butt at a game again this morning! 😀 I think this might be what we do all day! I LOVE not having plans this weekend!

-L4L-

3 Responses

  1. I love drinking egg nog during the Holiday Season!

  2. The Silk Eggnog was sooooo good. So was the frenchtoast. Perfect combo for a lazy Saturday morning.

  3. Loving egg nog this time of year. Made french toast with it too but used banana bread for mine.

Leave a Reply

