Sweetness

I am slightly embarrassed by myself today.

010 

That’s Marionberry Pound Cake. x3.

008

x2.

Yes, I gorged. Major sweet tooth. I’ll give you two guesses why but you will only need one. 😀

Lunch was leftover shrimp/pasta from last night.

011

And an unpictured string cheese.

I managed to tough out work until almost 3 before hurrying home to the boy.

We almost immediately headed to Costco.

015 016

$26.35

And PCC.

014

$0 thanks to some coupons!

This brings our grocery challenge total to $34.59.

I didn’t feel like “cooking” so I channeled my inner Caitlin for dinner.

017

Kidney Beans.

019

Couscous.

020

Peas + butter + agave + walnuts = HEAVENLY PEAS.

018

Now we are going to the mall to do some window shopping. Hope it isn’t too crazy tonight!

-L4L-

PS – #NotInSF!!!

2 Responses

  1. Haha, I totally have a sweet tooth today too and it just might be for the same reason! ; )

    Dinner looks delicious!

  2. By far, the best peas I’ve ever had. I can’t believe how quick & easy, yet delicious dinner was. You did good.

Leave a Reply

