The Perfect Pair

You had to know that this was coming.

001

This is what I do with my desserts! I always turn them into oatmeal toppings!

003

Granted, it doesn’t give me the same fulfillment as warm dessert + cold ice cream. But it is fantastic nonetheless.

002

Today was no exception to my general rule with oatmeal.

006

The boy finished off the last few bites for me.

I’m going to pawn some of this crisp off to coworkers. If it stays here, it will get devoured in no time.

-L4L-

4 Responses

  1. That pear crisp sounds really good! I made some pear bread a few weeks ago and it was so good! I love that you incorporate dessert into breakfast!

  2. mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm dessert for breakfast! I’m so for it. The man looks pretty happy about it too!!

  3. Mouthwatering goodness!

  4. Breakfast was fantastic! Filling and absolutely delicious. Mmmmm.

Leave a Reply

