A Classic Start

We woke from our beauty rest at 9:30 8:30 and it was delightful to sleep in and have an "extra" hour!

Breakfast was a delicious classic start to our Sunday!

006

I made over-medium eggs, crispy bacon, and toast slathered in apricot preserves.

007 008 009

The star of the show was my coffee!

010

I spiked it with the Silk Pumpkin Spice Soymilk and it was oh so good!

004

Much cheaper than a PS Latte from $Bucks too!

My dad is on his way over from the peninsula now and we are headed into the city to hit up one of his favorite restaurants!

I’m off to shower and be presentable!

Happy November!

-L4L-

3 Responses

  1. Ooh I did not know Silk made pumpkin spice creamer. Good to know! I love all things pumpkin spice, but it’s pretty painful paying almost $4 for one of those crack-like lattes.

  2. I’m a pretty big fan of the Silk Pumpkin Spice Soymilk too. We sure went through that carton quickly. Need to buy more already. 🙂

Leave a Reply

