Living Out of Tupperware

I realized last night, as I was dividing and packaging up the quiche, that today, every single meal will be a leftover, coming out of a Tupperware container.

At least you guys don’t have to see the Tupperware this morning as Jodus so kindly transferred my breakfast to a plate! 😀

001 002

I smothered it with Chalula Sauce and it was perfection.

006

I also had some coffee, and am limiting myself to this amount, and I decided to forego the (Irish) cream and just go for my usual agave + soymilk and see how that does on my tummy.

003 005

I gotta scoot out of here! Have to get gas on my way to work! Silly me forgot my wallet at work yesterday (oops) so I had to hit the boy up for some ca$h to get me enough gas to get to work! Whoops! Good thing he’s money bag$! 😉

-L4L-

2 Responses

  1. Haha. I am definitely NOT Mr. Money Bags. You’re just really lucky that I actually had cash on me. Hehe.

    That leftover quiche and homemade hashbrowns sure made a delicious and quick breakfast. Mmmmm.

  2. Those are some good looking leftovers! Way to use up all your food! Smart money wise and I think leftovers often taste better than the original 😉

Leave a Reply

