Jack-O-Pancake

Happy Saturday Morning!

We whipped up a big batch of pancakes this morning!

017

I used Bob’s Red Mill 10 Grain Pancake mix (2+ cups)

002

With 2 cups of vanilla soymilk

003 004

2 eggs

006

and about a 1/4 cup of my homemade pumpkin butter.

009

They were pretty much perfect!

015 019

I sipped on a half a cup of coffee while we cooked.

008

And made a pack of turkey sausage to go with.

014 018

And I made myself a very special treat.

020

So fun!

I proceeded to drizzle him with syrup and devour him. I had a smile on my face while eating! He’s not very pretty though. But oh well. I also had a sausage link.

We are off to get ready for the day.

Guess what it shall involve?!

Pumpkin!

-L4L-

One Response

  1. Those pumpkin pancakes were sooooooooo delicious!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

