Run, Jodus, Run!

As we speak, As I type, Jodus is out running 11 miles in the rain. His half marathon is one month away and he is right on track with his training! This will be a new PDR for him!

He’s in a bit of a rush (maybe that’ll motivate him?) so he can run go to the airport to pick up his dad. I tried to make everything easier for him by having the coffee pot ready to go, making him a protein shake, and leaving out some snacks and water to replenish.

003

Aren’t I the best W2B ever? 😉

In the mean time, I chomped on some toast with almond butter and a banana.

001

I promise almond butter is hiding in there somewhere!

002

And on that note, I bid you adieu! Got to get to work early so I can leave early! Whheeeeee!

-L4L-

3 Responses

  1. That is SO sweet! I love notes!

  2. Good Luck with my dad this weekend…

  3. You are so wonderful! Thanks for the loving support.

Leave a Reply

