Rinse, Repeat

Regardless of being sick, yesterday, I pretty much kicked Monday’s butt.

Being prepared, mentally and physically, makes a huge difference.

Class went decently well even though I was lost for half of it. Well, so was half the class. But I feel very good about my quiz.

I ate the soup around 4:15. Then I had the tiny bit of risotto just before class around 5:15. Surprisingly, that did the trick and I didn’t need my banana or emergency bar!

I also had a great convo with my lil bro on the way home from class and he said that the meatball muffins my mom made last Sunday were awesome. Make sure you check it out!

Breakfast

Same exact darn thing as yesterday. Nature’s Pride 12 Grain toast + homemade pumpkin butter + 2 HB eggs with beautiful yolks and ugly whites.

009 010 011

Today, I have a lot on my personal agenda including catching up on some shows, dominating my lab work, and studying for a naming quiz! (bi-, tri-, tetra-, penta-, hexa-, hepta-…)

-L4L-

3 Responses

  1. Are you in organic? What are you going to school for? I’m in organic right now…blah!

  2. Oh awesome! I’m pursuing my Bachelors for Dietetics! 🙂

Leave a Reply

