Sick Food

I am still a sick person. I feel pretty crummy. 10pm can not come fast enough.

Morning Snack

Blueberry Oikos + Blueberries

Lunch

Leftover Chicken Tortilla Soup

Doctored up with half an avocado.

And some tortilla chips.

Dinner + Snack

Since I will be in class all evening, I’ve lined up a guest post for tonight.

Leftover Pumpkin Risotto

Leftover Roasted + Curried Butternut Squash Soup

Banana

That should hold me over. 🙂

Have I ever told you how much I love soups? 😀

But what will get me through the quiz tonight?! Blah.

Tomorrow will be another fun filled Chemistry day. I have to do a pre-lab and post-lab write-up AND study for another quiz that’s on Wednesday.

My life is so incredibly hard.

Okay, I’m being mellodramatic. But I’m sick.

*sucks on another cough drop*

-L4L-

One Response

  1. I feel ya on being sick! Your sick food looks wonderful – especially that risotto!

    I like soup, but it’s gotta be THICK. Like, either a really thick puree or barely any broth 🙂

    Feel better!

Leave a Reply

