Keepin’ it Klassy

Afternoon Snack

005

When I got home from work, I had my first cup of holiday tea of the season.

006

It’s by far my fav tea.

Dinner

We kept it clASSy by dining at Costco on our way to shopping! 😀

I ordered the turkey wrap.

007 011

Jodus ordered a slice of pizza

008

AND a hot dog!

010

I had two bites of both!

Then we hit the aisles with our cart and loaded up with goodies!

013

  • Bananas
  • Spinach
  • Carrots
  • Brussel Sprouts
  • Raspberries
  • Butternut Squash (!!!)
  • Tomatoes
  • Avocado
  • Bell Peppers
  • Mushrooms

015

  • Eggs
  • Diced Tomatoes
  • Pumpkin (!!!)
  • Hot Cocoa (!!!)
  • Agave
  • Wild Rice
  • Chicken Boullion

So about this hot cocoa. My mom used to buy this hot cocoa, it’s Land O’Lakes, for special occasions, namely the holidays.

Of course, I had to break into it immediately.

I decided on the Raspberry Chocolate and fixed Jodus a Caramel Chocolate.

017 018 019 020

So good! I sucked that bad boy right down! Jodus liked it as well.

Lunches are packed. Groceries are put away. So tired! But getting warmer! We got the heat on in the living room after having to move a shelf out to turn on the thermostat!

‘Night!

-L4L-

5 Responses

  1. I love the his and hers coffee mug with blue and red respectively. Very cute. Have a good night.

  2. You seemed to pick up the exact same things I get at Sam’s Club (no Costco here)!

    I love the Republic of Tea! They have so many great varieties!

  3. I love that hot cocoa! My Mom used to buy it for holidays too!

  4. I love that tea!!!! I have some left from last year, I hope it’s still good.

  5. Wow! Land O’Lakes hot cocoa is THE BEST non-alcoholic hot cocoa that I’ve ever had.

    I absolutely love our trips to Costco to stock up on goodies. I probably should have stopped at the slice of pizza though.

Leave a Reply

