New Addition On The Way

Morning Snack

To mix it up a little bit this morning, I passed on the Oikos and grabbed a Brown Cow instead.

I pretty  much love anything that is lemon flavored. Lemon cake. Lemon cookies. Lemon meringue. Lemon drops. Lemon yogurt.

Lunch

The best leftovers ever, again. Lasagna.

This is like a piece and the slop from the pan. haha. So good. But it kidna gives you the gut bomb afterwards because of the cheese and fat. Hits my stomach hard.

***

Don’t forget to enter my giveaway! You have through tomorrow to enter, and 4 different way to get entries!

***

I got the call! Our new baby is ready for purchase! I will be going to do the paperwork on our “new” car afterwork! I already have it on the insurance policy and since we will have a couple hundred dollars left over from our insurance money, I am going to get myself a new set of tires for the Mazda too! Wheeee!

And still no word on the job yet.

-L4L-

One Response

  1. Hey! Long time no see! I remember you too and will definitely bookmark you and add you to my blogroll!

    Congrats on the engagement. Vegas sounds fantastic! And I am super jealous that you have Brown Cow yogurt–we moved and now I can’t find it in stores!

Leave a Reply

